English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 05, 2017

Its great, I received the controller very quickly, and it functions very well.
The buttons feel clicky which I like and the travel of the buttons is minimal, so that makes great for reaction timing.
The analog sticks are nicely responsive, which allows for very small movements like lining up the sight in a FPS.
It doesnt have a 3.5mm jack for headphones but that is what the keyboard extension is for.
Bluetooth syn up was very quick, and it even has a nice stable grip to it, even while my palms were sweaty.
It is well worth the price it is, and it looks almost exactly like an original Xbox One controller, the only difference being is the home button has no logo...which is great if you want to customise the face plate to whatever you like.
All I need to do now is get a rechargeable battery because it even has the internal pins to use internally rechargeable batteries that dont have a separate USB port, which is great.
Its great, I received the controller very quickly, and it functions very well.
The buttons feel clicky which I like and the travel of the buttons is minimal, so that makes great for reaction timing.
The analog sticks are nicely responsive, which allows for very small movements like lining up the sight in a FPS.
It doesnt have a 3.5mm jack for headphones but that is what the keyboard extension is for.
Bluetooth syn up was very quick, and it even has a nice stable grip to it, even while my palms were sweaty.
It is well worth the price it is, and it looks almost exactly like an original Xbox One controller, the only difference being is the home button has no logo...which is great if you want to customise the face plate to whatever you like.
All I need to do now is get a rechargeable battery because it even has the internal pins to use internally rechargeable batteries that dont have a separate USB port, which is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 22, 2016

thanks///////////////////////////////////////////// thanks/////////////////////////////////////////////

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 16, 2015

Received goods within the 5 day delivery period and am quite happy with the purchases that I made. The controller came boxed within a box but do not know how it will play out till xmas as its a gift for my grandson. Received goods within the 5 day delivery period and am quite happy with the purchases that I made. The controller came boxed within a box but do not know how it will play out till xmas as its a gift for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 10, 2015

Received my Xboxone control a couple of weeks after I placed the order. So far it works just fine. Received my Xboxone control a couple of weeks after I placed the order. So far it works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2015

Very good controller works great on the xbox one came in when it was expected!!! Very good controller works great on the xbox one came in when it was expected!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 22, 2015

FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT WILL BUY AGAIN FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT WILL BUY AGAIN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 26, 2015

Works as advertised. Love that I can get a second controller at cheaper prices. Works as advertised. Love that I can get a second controller at cheaper prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

really happy with this so much cheaper than the shops to buy really happy with this so much cheaper than the shops to buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 07, 2015

Controller was not working properly, but i did get a nEw One for free, So i can only recommend this shop to everyone.
Original microsoft xbox one controller.
Controller was not working properly, but i did get a nEw One for free, So i can only recommend this shop to everyone.
Original microsoft xbox one controller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  yve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

great product as described. Delivery was on time with I have no complaints the packaging was sufficient to protect the product. All items I purchased can undamaged. great product as described. Delivery was on time with I have no complaints the packaging was sufficient to protect the product. All items I purchased can undamaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Charger / Batteries For Xbox One ,  Charger / Batteries ABS 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 14.09
 Wired Game Controller For Xbox 360 ,  Gaming Handle Game Controller ABS 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 15.97
 XBOX ONE X Wireless Stand For Xbox One X ,  Stand ABS 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 12.69
 Wired Game Controller For Xbox 360 ,  USB Hub Game Controller ABS 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 17.85
 XBOX Wired Cable For Xbox One / PS4 ,  Cable Metal / ABS 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DOBE Wired Charger Kits / Batteries For Xbox One ,  Portable Charger Kits / Batteries PC 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Charger / Batteries For Xbox 360 ,  Fan Charger / Batteries ABS 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 360-1 Audio and Video Controllers For Xbox 360 ,  Gaming Handle Controllers ABS unit
1% buyUSD $ 31.01
 Wired Game Controller For Xbox One ,  Gaming Handle Game Controller ABS 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 28.19
 B-SKIN *BO*ONE USB Sticker For Xbox One ,  Novelty Sticker PVC(PolyVinyl Chloride) unit
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 B-SKIN *BO*ONE USB Sticker For Xbox One ,  Novelty Sticker PVC(PolyVinyl Chloride) unit
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 B-SKIN Sticker For Xbox One ,  Novelty Sticker PVC(PolyVinyl Chloride) unit
3% buyUSD $ 6.57
 Stand For Xbox One ,  Mini Stand ABS 1 pcs unit
3% buyUSD $ 0.93
 Cable For Xbox One ,  Cable Plastic 1 pcs unit
4% buyUSD $ 24.43
 Game Accessories Kits For Xbox One ,  Novelty Game Accessories Kits Aluminum 1 pcs unit
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cable For Xbox One ,  Cable Metal / ABS 1 pcs unit
5% buyUSD $ 4.69
 Xbox one Bluetooth Charger For Xbox One ,  Mini Charger Metal / ABS 1 pcs unit
5% buyUSD $ 12.21
 Bags, Cases and Skins For Xbox One ,  Mini / Portable Bags, Cases and Skins Rubber unit
5% buyUSD $ 1.87
 B-SKIN *BO*ONE USB Sticker For Xbox One ,  Novelty Sticker PVC(PolyVinyl Chloride) unit
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Game Controller Case Protector For Xbox One ,  Game Controller Case Protector Silicone 1 pcs unit
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bags For Xbox One / Xbox One S / Xbox One X ,  Bags Nylon 1 pcs unit
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Accessory Kits For Sony PS3 / Xbox 360 / Xbox One ,  Accessory Kits Silicone unit
7% buyUSD $ 1.87
 Game Controller Case Protector For Xbox One ,  Game Controller Case Protector Silicone 1 pcs unit
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
CTest