English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by neilm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2017

Its great, I received the controller very quickly, and it functions very well.
The buttons feel clicky which I like and the travel of the buttons is minimal, so that makes great for reaction timing.
The analog sticks are nicely responsive, which allows for very small movements like lining up the sight in a FPS.
It doesnt have a 3.5mm jack for headphones but that is what the keyboard extension is for.
Bluetooth syn up was very quick, and it even has a nice stable grip to it, even while my palms were sweaty.
It is well worth the price it is, and it looks almost exactly like an original Xbox One controller, the only difference being is the home button has no logo...which is great if you want to customise the face plate to whatever you like.
All I need to do now is get a rechargeable battery because it even has the internal pins to use internally rechargeable batteries that dont have a separate USB port, which is great.
Its great, I received the controller very quickly, and it functions very well.
The buttons feel clicky which I like and the travel of the buttons is minimal, so that makes great for reaction timing.
The analog sticks are nicely responsive, which allows for very small movements like lining up the sight in a FPS.
It doesnt have a 3.5mm jack for headphones but that is what the keyboard extension is for.
Bluetooth syn up was very quick, and it even has a nice stable grip to it, even while my palms were sweaty.
It is well worth the price it is, and it looks almost exactly like an original Xbox One controller, the only difference being is the home button has no logo...which is great if you want to customise the face plate to whatever you like.
All I need to do now is get a rechargeable battery because it even has the internal pins to use internally rechargeable batteries that dont have a separate USB port, which is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amyanddale1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

thanks///////////////////////////////////////////// thanks/////////////////////////////////////////////

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizahughes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Received goods within the 5 day delivery period and am quite happy with the purchases that I made. The controller came boxed within a box but do not know how it will play out till xmas as its a gift for my grandson. Received goods within the 5 day delivery period and am quite happy with the purchases that I made. The controller came boxed within a box but do not know how it will play out till xmas as its a gift for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonasnero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Received my Xboxone control a couple of weeks after I placed the order. So far it works just fine. Received my Xboxone control a couple of weeks after I placed the order. So far it works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chulitaykooka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Very good controller works great on the xbox one came in when it was expected!!! Very good controller works great on the xbox one came in when it was expected!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ole.w.strand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT WILL BUY AGAIN FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT WILL BUY AGAIN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boooba242
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Works as advertised. Love that I can get a second controller at cheaper prices. Works as advertised. Love that I can get a second controller at cheaper prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kerrilcook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

really happy with this so much cheaper than the shops to buy really happy with this so much cheaper than the shops to buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaacou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Controller was not working properly, but i did get a nEw One for free, So i can only recommend this shop to everyone.
Original microsoft xbox one controller.
Controller was not working properly, but i did get a nEw One for free, So i can only recommend this shop to everyone.
Original microsoft xbox one controller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rcvideogames
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT WILL BUY AGAIN FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT WILL BUY AGAIN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Portable For Xbox one Controller Dual Shock Vibration Joystick Gamepads with Four PlayStation
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Wireless Controller for XBOX ONE
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Batteries and Chargers For Xbox One Novelty Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 DOBE Dual Battery Charging Set for Xbox One and Xbox One S Video Game Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 White Wireless Contoller Gamepad Joystick for XBOX ONE Game Console
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 2pcs Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick for Xbox One Controller
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC Adapter Charger Power Supply Cable Cord for Xbox One Console EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Battery Charging Dock Kit for Xbox One S/Xbox One with  Two 400mAh Rechargeable  Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Game Controllers for Xbox One Compatible with Windows 7 above System and PC
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2400mAH Rechargeable Battery Pack for XBOX ONE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Charging Dock for Xbox One Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2.4G Mini Wireless Chatpad Message Keyboard for Microsoft Xbox One S Slim Controller (White)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 DOBE Mini Wireless Chatpad Message Game Controller Keyboard for Microsoft Xbox One Controller TXY-538
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Replacement Controller Case Shell for Xbox One
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wired Controllers For Xbox One
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 XBOX ONE AC Adapter(Europe Plug)
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Replacement Controller Case for Xbox One Controller Ballast-surfaced
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Replacement Controller Case Shell for Xbox One (Purple/Yellow/Green)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Original USB Wired Controllers for Mircosoft Xbox 360 / PC (3M)
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wired USB Game Pad Controller for Microsoft Xbox 360 & Slim PC Windows
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 500GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Controllers for Xbox 360 Novelty Wireless
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Xbox 360 Wireless Receiver for Windows
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (Assorted Colors, Factory-OEM)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack with USB to DC Charging Cable for Microsoft Xbox One Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement Controller Case for Xbox One Controller (Red Skull)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 GM-1 3.5mm Game Gaming Headphone Headset Earphone Headband with Microphone LED Light for PS4/XBOX ONE/PC/IPhone
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Replacement Controller Case for Xbox One Controller (US Dollar)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Replacement Controller Case for Xbox One Controller (Scrawl)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Replacement 2pcs 3D Rocker Joystick Accessories for Xbox 360 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest