English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (221 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by saurabh221089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

This is the best fitness band from the best manufacturer MI, I liked the products quality and the packaging and it is 100% original. Although the shipment took 34 days but thats ok as it was the holiday season. Thanks MITB

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdallah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

The item arrives in 4 days and is in good condition thanks
And are good and can be worn in the hand thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torush09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Original product. Hi quality from Xiaomi. Fast Sipping. Thank you!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mehboob
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

I bought this item for my office colleague, he is very happy to receive it. Its well finished and good quality at this price; customer service as always very helpful, shipped very fast. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gg_gg-gg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Great product! Well packaged, it took a while but I got it and Im loving it, very hard battery, very precise and vibrates whenever I receive notifications on the cell phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by horsepow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Completely satisfied with the bracelet. Works perfectly 52 days of work and another 20% of the charge is available It all came in one piece, even on the box is not a single dent. The box was salafane from the factory, so the seller did not open

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bydexing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

thank you I would recommend a quality product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orhancaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

thank you I would recommend a quality product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helen250791
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Excellent fitness bracelet! looks great on his hand and counts steps

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamal999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Great product. I bought it during flash bidding at a great price. I already had one and ordered another one. I still have not opened it but I will do it soon!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest