English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by numa43750
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

La montre est très bien, très à la mode le bracelet en caoutchouc est de très bonne qualité. Rien à dire...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicholasvl92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

Very nice watch, already had some good reactions from friends...

Leuke horloge! ik ben echt blij dat ik ze gekocht heb, al een paar reacties gehad zoals: 'amai, van waar heb je die?'

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox is really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by todray1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Very simple to order. A very nice watch and not to heavy, looks stylish on hand good comment from friends and for the price who can complain. I like this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brevilcorps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Very good, but it should include instructions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by htaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Tyylikäs muotikello isolla kellotaululla, keltaisena näkyy hyvin. Huom. kellon takakansi on tarkoitusella auki että voit asentaa kellon patterin kiinni kelloon. Ei siis ole kello rikki, vaan patteri pitää itse asentaa paikoilleen.( jos haluaa asentaa uuden patterin, niin nyt se kannattaa tehdä, mutta voi sen tehdä myöhemminkin ja painaa sitten takakansi tiukasti kiinni. kelloon on helppo vaihtaa patteri. terävällä esineellä takakansi auki vaan ja uusi patteri sisään. Kellossa olevat pienet sekuntti ym 3 kpl ja 2kpl paino napit nupin vieressä ovat vaan koristeeksi eivätkä toimi millään tavalla, kuten spekseissä mainittiin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rokstar_22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Goed, werkt goed! QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ a s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s s ss s s s s ss s s s s s s s s s s s s s ss s s d smd cms mc nd sm cn dnm cnms cnms dcnms cm snmc smn cns cns cn cnm nmc sn cnms cnms cnms cmns cnms cnms cnms cns cnms cnsmQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ mooi horloge is het geld waard dnleknlknkna eklw e r, heel goed ga zo door

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by la_laressa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

fica lindo no pulso :)
recomendo :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luiz__94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

PERFEITO, produto igual a foto, pulseira ótima, nao tive probelma com a entrega chegou no prazo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hedbergsfia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

En bra klocka till ett billigt pris,, helt oki

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest