English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (256 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tasneem_1505
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

I just have one word for this AWESOME!!!
I saw it and fell in love with them!
I can't wait to show them off! My friends are gonna be so jealous! :)

Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

really cute earrings that are right for me .... :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iveta.kohoutova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Hezké a nápadité, dárek se velmi líbil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pwicklundpvw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

amazing earings totally gonna wear them 2 school and work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syria_lord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

good one .....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jolyene87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

My girls loved them. Thanks mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m202anna202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

My Yes or No earrings are really nice!! Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aftergodsheart09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Amazing, This item was awesome and the price was even more awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicaward19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Love it and will buy more fantastic studs, highly recommend Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milan.zmak
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Nice earrings, like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YES OR NO Non-mainstream Personality Stud Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Imitation Pearl Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sweet 7.5Cm Women\'S Gold Alloy Rhinestone Brooch(Gold)(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 "Flying With You" Adjustable Ring
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Bracelet Multilayer Heart Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Stainless Steel / Alloy / Platinum Plated Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Luxurious Women\'s Glisten Full Cubic Zirconia  Stones  Rings
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Day Gift European Silver Plated Women\'s Clear Cubic Zirconia Statement Rings(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Punk Infinity Golden Silver CZ Ring
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Costume Jewelry Bridal European Jewelry For Wedding
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Layered Necklaces Imitation Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Unique Design Rhinestones Pearl Friendship
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pearl Necklace Crystal Pearl Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest