English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (146 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 22, 2016

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2015

Nice quality very nice works great Nice quality very nice works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 29, 2015

youoklight® e27 5w 9 * SMD5630 550lm 3000K light is nice youoklight® e27 5w 9 * SMD5630 550lm 3000K light is nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 30, 2015

very good ok thank you mininthe boxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx very good ok thank you mininthe boxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  rd1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Item as described. Packed very well, a proof box. Works great. Item as described. Packed very well, a proof box. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2015

this item works well and it is quite bright, brighter than other 5 watt bulbs we purchased before. We will use it as a night light in bedrooms using an adapter for the wall outlet. this item works well and it is quite bright, brighter than other 5 watt bulbs we purchased before. We will use it as a night light in bedrooms using an adapter for the wall outlet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2015

youoklight® E27 5W 9*SMD5630 550LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulbs (AC220V) youoklight® E27 5W 9*SMD5630 550LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulbs (AC220V)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

color and intensity seems ok, like description, very good for the money color and intensity seems ok, like description, very good for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

I just replaced my CFL bulbs and it lights great. I just replaced my CFL bulbs and it lights great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2015

excellent lamp, recommended from me excellent lamp, recommended from me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest