English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 27, 2016

I was looking for an affordable thermal probe to interface with my new Raspberry Pi 3. I found this article that was exactly what I was looking for: easy to plug in, ready to run and waterproof. I am completely satisfied with it! I was looking for an affordable thermal probe to interface with my new Raspberry Pi 3. I found this article that was exactly what I was looking for: easy to plug in, ready to run and waterproof. I am completely satisfied with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2018

Delivered on time. The used libraries for DS18B20, works great. No issues! Delivered on time. The used libraries for DS18B20, works great. No issues!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 03, 2016

All content arrived in timely mannor and as promised. Good service! All content arrived in timely mannor and as promised. Good service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 06, 2016

Great apparatus extremely stable very useful and very nice i love it Great apparatus extremely stable very useful and very nice i love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 05, 2015

I liked the product, corresponds to the announcement I liked the product, corresponds to the announcement

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2015

Just installed this to my sauna. Works great! Just installed this to my sauna. Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2015

All Ok very fast shipment A++ and good product All Ok very fast shipment A++ and good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2014

Very fast delivery 3 days, all good. Very fast delivery 3 days, all good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2014

Very sturdy product It will work well to monitor soil temp. Very sturdy product It will work well to monitor soil temp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  PVH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Delivered as per specifications. Delivered as per specifications.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YuanBoTong   DIY DS18B20 Stainless Steel Temperature Sensor Probe
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 (For Arduino) Compatible DHT11 Digital Temperature Humidity Sensor Module
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY DHT22 2302 Digital Temperature and Humidity Sensor Module for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 YuanBoTong  YF-S201C   1/2 Inch Water Flow Sensor - Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BMP180 Barometric Pressure, Temperature and Altitude Sensor for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pulse Sensor Heart Rate Sensor for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 FC-28-D Soil Hygrometer Detection Module + Soil Moisture Sensor - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hw01 Mini 9G Servo With Accessories - Translucent Blue (3Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 (For Arduino) Mega2560 ATmega2560-16AU USB Board
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 40-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Pin Headers (5 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 W1209 DC 12V -50 to +110 Temperature Control Switch Thermostat Thermometer
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 TCS230 / TCS3200 Color Sensor Detector Module for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 37 In 1 For Starters Compatible Sensor Module Kit For Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Improve Controller Boards for Arduino (5 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 20 in 1 Sensor Module Kit and Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board Module for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Photoresistor 5516 / 5mm Photoelectric Sensor - Silver + Coffee (10 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HC-SR04 Ultrasonic Sensor Distance Measuring Module for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1-Way Photo Resistor Sensor Module for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs High Quality Hcsr501 Adjust Infrared Pir Motion Sensor Detector Module
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HC-SR501 Human Sensor Module Pyroelectric Infrared for Arduino UNO R3 Mega 2560 Nano
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hc-Sr04 Ultrasonic Module Distance Measuring Transducer Sensor For Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Smart Car Infrared Obstacle Avoidance Sensor for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DHT22 Digital for Arduino AM2302 Temperature and Humidity Sensor Module for Beauty Tool
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HX711 Weighing Sensor Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hall Sensor Module Sensor Module Switches and Accessories for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY  Stainless Steel Temperature Sensor Probe - Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Ds18B20 Temperature Sensor Shield without Ds18B20 Chip
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
CTest