English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by dtuckar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

simple phone holder, put it wherever you want, easy sticking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josefelix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

conform to my very convenient order

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truussmeets1953
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

Very beautiful and sturdy, surprising. Do not confirm in the car yet, but I trust that it will be okay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pookoc1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

The normal thing, thats just the scotch I have it does not hold, I glued to the glue.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.capuozzo1967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

great product, put operation right away and I must say I was positively surprised

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ma_basmahjii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

Hello my friends; - I have arrived pieces and I have arrived frankly the same pictures shown in the site is very beautiful there is no comments on them, but the purposes are very wonderful and the site is wonderful and safe and answers and inquiries very fast and everything is wonderful and frankly I have long been searching A comprehensive site Kalashi and Amin and there are many pieces and everything wonderful and this is the site I liked very very and I frankly and sincerely I recommend all people on this site Correspondence pieces Packaging Shipping time Prices All this and more I personally give a rating for this The site is for me as a person and once I search for all the sites I give this site 100% % Mmmawaz and wonderful and I thank all the recipients of this site and thank you and peace, your friend Mahmoud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jepaul42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2017

Product corresponding to the article

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilco.last
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

car holder bracket mobile phone mount holder navigation frame for mobile phone gps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterhj.thomsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

An excellent product at a cheap price ....... !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yassine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

I am very satisfied with the articles, I recommend them to all interested persons

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ZIQIAO Universal Sliding Adjustable Car Holder Bracket Mobile Phone Mount Holder Navigation Frame  for Cellphone GPS
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.39
 ZIQIAO 10PCS Multifunctional Adhesive Car Charger Line Clasp Clamp Headphone/USB Cable Car Clip Interior Accessories(2.8*1.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Interior with Mobile Phone Mat Car Styling
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Car Mount Bracket Holder Stand 360 Degrees Rotation Universal Cars Windshield Long Arm Smartphone Cars Holder
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZIQIAO Utility Vehicle Outlet For Mobile Phone Bracket Car Compartment
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO Car Dashboard Sticky Pad Mat Anti Non Slip Gadget Mobile Phone GPS Holder Interior Items Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Storage Box Mobile Phone Holder Bluetooth Pylons Multi-use Tools Car Containers Pocket Organizer Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 ZIQIAO Multifunction Auto Seat Wedge Cup Drink Holder Vehicle Seat Cup Cell Phone Drinks Holder Box Car Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Car Phone Holder 360 Adjustable Mobile Phone Holder Air Vent Mount GPS Stand For iPhone 5 6 Plus Samsung S6 HTC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO 8PCS Multifunctional Adhesive Car Charger Line Clasp Clamp Headphone/USB Cable Car Clip Interior Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO Car Dashboard Sticky Pad Mat Anti Non Slip Gadget Mobile Phone GPS Holder Interior Items Accessories (GiftsCar Small Non-slip Mat)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Multifunctional Car Storage Bag
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1080P HD 2.7 Inch 140 Degree Wide Angle 12.0MP Car DVR Camera
2% buyUSD $ 12.29
 ZIQIAO Universal Automobile Air-conditioning Outlet Cellular Phone Support Car Navigator Bracket
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO 4Pcs Universal Car Dashboard Pad Anti-slip Mat for Phone Pad GPS Sticky Mats in The Car Phone Holder for Phones GPS Key
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO 10PCS Multifunctional Adhesive Car Charger Line Clasp Clamp Headphone/USB Cable Car Clip Interior Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Style Car Water Cup Holder Beverage Holder
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 ZIQIAO Multi-function Automobile Bag Phones Incorporate Storage Network Storage Box 20 X 8.5cm
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Net Organizer Pockets Car Storage Net 14.5X8cm Automotive Bag Box Adhesive Visor Car Bag For Tools Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 2.93
 ZIQIAO Car Visor Glasses Sunglasses Ticket Clip Holder
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Car Auto handrests Cover  hand Rest Seat Box Pad Protective Case Soft PU Mats Cushion Universal
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 ZIQIAO Auto air Conditioning Air Outlet Storage Box Stowing Tidying Car Interior Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Portable Multifunction Vehicle Cup Cell Phone Holder Drinks Holder Glove Box Car Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Multi-use Vent Shelf French Fries Holder Car Bracket Chips Cup Rack Interior Storage Box Glove Bucket Phone Holder Outlet Window
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO Colorful Perfume Air Freshener Fragrance Luxury Car Air Conditioning Vent Clip
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SHUNWEI® Car Vent 360 Angle Rotation Phone Holder(Color Selection)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Universal XWJ-1503 Magnetic 360’ Rotary Mobile Phone Mount Holder - Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 The Vehicle Mobile Phone Support GPS Navigator PVC Lazy Glass Suction Suction Cup Bracket
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO 360°Rotatable Car Windshield Windscreen Mount Holder Dual Clip for Phone GPS
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO 360 Degree Rotation Mini Phone Car Holder Magnet Dashboard Phone Holder For iPhone Samsung Smart Phone GPS
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO Universal Car 360 Degree Rotation Mount Holder for Samsung / HTC / IPHONE / GPS
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 ZIQIAO 10PCS Multifunctional Adhesive Car Charger Line Clasp Clamp Headphone/USB Cable Car Clip Interior Accessories(2.8*1.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Windscreen Suction Cup Car Mount Holder For TomTom One 130 140 S 125 SEXL 330 340 350 335 S XXL 540 550 S 535 T
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
CTest