English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 15, 2015

Nice one I was crazy that time when I saw the product awesome Nice one I was crazy that time when I saw the product awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2015

Nice one I was crazy that time when I saw the product awesome Nice one I was crazy that time when I saw the product awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 10, 2015

Fancy earrings are cool and you can match them with any pair of dress. Fancy earrings are cool and you can match them with any pair of dress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 27, 2014

Was a nice experience and fun at an affordable price and good quality will repeat them Was a nice experience and fun at an affordable price and good quality will repeat them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 18, 2014

I got this as a gift for my mom, who never wears jewelery, and she loves it. I got this as a gift for my mom, who never wears jewelery, and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 01, 2014

lovely................................................................... lovely...................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2014

Wife loves this necklace and I love the price Wife loves this necklace and I love the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 21, 2014

I gave this as a gift and the receiver loved it. It is likely to changes it colour, so protect it somehow. I gave this as a gift and the receiver loved it. It is likely to changes it colour, so protect it somehow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2014

Seems nice so far. Will see how it holds up. Seems nice so far. Will see how it holds up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 25, 2015

Super stuff, the delivery was super fast! Quality is improvable but fine for the price :) Super stuff, the delivery was super fast! Quality is improvable but fine for the price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest