English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (135 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nmichils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Bonjour,
Pas de taxes, car moins de 22€ pour la Belgique :)
J'ai commandé 11 ampoules (lumière chaude), sans frais de livraison et pour remplacer les anciennes ampoules économiques de ma salle de bain.
Parfait très lumineux pour 3W de consommation !
Je recommande au niveau qualité et prix !
Imbattable pour le prix 10/10 : en effet, les leds en Belgique sont vraiment trop cher !
Commandé le 15/07/2015 et reçu le 29/07/2015.
Merci.

Hello,
No taxes, for less than 22 € for Belgium :)
I ordered 11 light bulbs (warm light) without delivery charges and to replace old light bulbs in my bathroom.
Perfect for bright 3W consumption!
I recommend at quality and price!
Unbeatable price for 10/10: indeed, the LEDs in Belgium are really expensive!
Ordered on 15.07.2015 and received the 29/07/2015.
Thank You.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dodozeus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

ottima lampadina.
fa abbastanza luce.
perfettamente impacchettata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kitu13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Fast delivering, perfect pack. Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevexmcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Good quality not as bright as i thought but its ok

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geloyki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Works as expected, dim light excellent for a night light.
Ordered several of them, they all work.
Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bullxjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Like always a very good buy! Will use again to get lights!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slephadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Very bright and low power ratings, packaging in mandarin luckily i'm no blond lol.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

produsele sunt ok,si daca nu ajung se pierd se transfera banii inapoi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve101fan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Good prices, little bit slowly shipping as obvious more than 30 days from shipping to delivery. Quality of items i dont know to say i will see after some time of using.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petersadej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

I have not had a chance to test these bulbs. The base is different size than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 SMD 2835 280lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K / 6000-6500K Decorative AC 85-265V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 E14 GU10 LED Spotlight 16 leds SMD 5730 Warm White Cold White 280lm 2500-3500K AC 220-240 AC 110-130V
1% buyUSD $ 18.89
 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 10 SMD 2835 200-270lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K/6000-6500K AC 110-130V
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 leds COB Dimmable Warm White Cold White 280-350lm 3000K AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 0.5W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 leds Dip LED 50lm Cold White Red Blue Yellow Green Decorative AC 220-240
4% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 leds Dip LED 70lm Green Decorative AC 220-240
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights 15 leds SMD 2835 Warm White Cold White 250lm 6500K AC 220-240V
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 0.5W E12 LED Candle Lights C35 1 leds High Power LED 80-100lm Red AC 100-240
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1.5W E14 LED Candle Lights CA35 10 SMD 2835 150 lm Warm White Cold White 2700-6500 K Decorative AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1W E14 LED Candle Lights C35 8 leds Dip LED 70lm Blue Decorative AC 220-240
10% buyUSD $ 2.69
 E14 LED Candle Lights C37 10 leds SMD 2835 Warm White Cold White 450lm 3000/6500K AC 220-240V
11% buyUSD $ 13.49
 7W E14 SDM2835 Cool White Color Starry Sky Led Candle Light Chandelier Lamps for Home(AC220-240V)
12% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E14 E26/E27 LED Candle Lights A60(A19) 2 COB 320 lm Warm White Natural White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Decorative AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest