English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • 1
  • по delinquente
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.9.2011

pacco arrivato nei tempi.
peccato che all'interno le confezioni erano rovinate e il trasmettitore non aveva il cavetto usb! (il pacco è stato aperto...)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по salvarubino
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.7.2011

Accessorio utilissimo per ascoltare la vostra musica preferita anche in macchina!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по elmasdebil
  • 15.7.2011

La calidad es aceptable respecto al precio. Las canciones hay que meterlas por archivos, no admite carpetas

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по alexboender70
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.6.2011

I have used this one in my car and it is a very good one.
I shall buy it again and advice friends this one to.
To bad mine got broken the second day that i wanted to use it in the lorry(first time it was in a normal car) whole the electronic goy fried and the fuse was still fine.
But they have an awesome after sale service and without problems they sended an other one.
I love the service what they provide and i shall buy more stuff here

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по fumanchucho
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.5.2011

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Luiz Martino
  • 13.3.2011

Gostei do produto que comprei e do atendimento da empresa,que correu tudo como combinado, preço,prazo de entrega tudo certinho. Recomendo este site.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Ivica
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.10.2010

great stuff, works just fine with my 2gb sd card, very stable frequency control, good sound quality.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Robert
  • 10.11.2010

Hi, I just received my Car MP4 Player and I connected it to my PC and copied some albums with MP3's to the 4 GB card I had put in. In Explorer I see them on the memory card. When I go to the menu "music" on the MP4 player (with the M button) it says "no files".
When I copy the MP3's to the root of the 4 GB card instead of into maps (with the album names) the MP4 player starts playing the first song and I can select the next songs with the forward button. But it's strange to copy all MP3's to the root of the memory card. When you have 60 albums with songs and you all have to copy all MP3's to the root it takes you an hour to select the last song on the MP4 player. I want to be able to select the album or artist first and then the song. How can I do that ?
Thanx in advance.
Robert

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по SERGIO L P OLIVEIRA
  • 8.11.2010

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по SERGIO OLIVEIRA
  • 14.10.2010

It´s an excelent product. I will buy again.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest