English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по alextrano
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.2.2013

ВСЕ СУПЕР ВСЕ ПОЛУЧИЛ ,МАГАЗИНУ РЕСПЕКТ
ГАРНЕТУРА ПРЕВЗОШЛА ВСЕ МОЙ ОЖИДАНИЯ СПАСИБО)))))))))))))))))))

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kickboxing-az
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.12.2012

Очень классная гарнитура, отличный звук, немного неудобные сначала, нужно привыкнуть!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jmarc.rodriguez
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.7.2016

Tout est parfait et ça marche très bien. Je vais en recommander un pour mon épouse.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jmfejava
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.3.2015

muy útil. funciona perfectamente. llego según lo esperado

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по marcellomiranda
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.6.2014

confortavel, som perfeito , pratico, carrega muito rápido!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по odontonantes
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.4.2014

Apesar da demora e de ter que ter pago imposto de importação, os produtos são bons.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по itortorici
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.3.2014

questo articolo è veramente di buona qualità, consiglio esattamente questo modello, adattissimo ad Iphone 5s e 4s.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по kuendo
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.3.2014

That has been a wierd trade. I ordered this product assuming that it was supported on samsung s4 mini based on the discription. I few moments later I read the FAQ where it said that this product was not supported by Samsung galaxy phones S2 and S3, therefore I thought it wasn't supported on S4 either. I tried to cancel the product, unsuccessfully even tho I tried cancelling it a few moments later. But alas it was appearently not possible.

I recieved this product in Denmark 3 days after placing the order and decided to pay DHL the extra 165 DKK (around $30) to have it delivered. I am very pleased with the sound quality and form of this product. It has some pretty deep base and clear tones for a bluetooth head set and I look forward to take those rather long bicycle rides with music in my ears.

So for the record: THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECTLY SUPPORTED BY SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI.
The delivery was amazingly fast, it's weird to think that this has been shipped from China to Denmark in a mere 2,5 days.

I haven't tried using it for prolonged periods of time, so I can't say if battery life is as promised, but the quality of the sound is pretty good to my untrained ears and I can atleast tell that the quality is way better than your normal bluetooth head set and I think it's richer than my wired cheap copy of beats plugins.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gigipez
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.2.2014

purtroppo ho fatto un ordine da 169 euro di vari articoli e mi son arrivati da pagare 45 euro di dazi doganali, il tutto inaspettato; ho contattato il sito e mi han solo saputo dire che loro declinano responsabilità e che dipende dai paesi...
ora però vorrei sapere se ci sono dei limiti di peso o di spesa entro il quale stare per non incappare in tale sovrattassa!
se qualcuno può aiutarmi gliene sarei grato x capire se ha ancora senso comprare su questo sito.
grazie

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по pjdambron
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.2.2014

Excellent produit conforme aux attentes bien emballé

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest