English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по nuno
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.1.2016

produto muito bom só que se tem que falar um pouco alto

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по pelunce
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.11.2015

I was really suspicious, but it does have all what is mentioned.
It is possible to connect your mobile device or mp3 player via aux cable (supplied) or via Bluetooth (if available by mobile). In case it is connected by Bluetooth, it is possible to have conversation during drive even in fairly loud conditions. Only assure you have found frequency not interfering with radio stations. Process of connecting Bluetooth devices is remarkably simple. You can answer either on transmitter or phone.
It also features USB port, so you can connect USB drive.
Best of all, it is charger via USB port, although relatively slow one.
The only feature I haven't try yet is micro SD card, but if it can support an 8 GB flash drive, I suppose it really works.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по mick97
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.10.2015

Le produit est vraiment bien rien à redire si ce n'est le moi et demi d'attente pour recevoir mon produit

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по fred
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.9.2015

RAS mais délai de réception très long

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по didier.roger8
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.9.2015

très bon produit et très bonne gestion du produit défectueux

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по heinz.grunwald
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.8.2015

der FM Transmitter arbeitet fehlerfrei. Das PreisLeistungsverhälnis stimmt. Kann ich bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen. Danke an das Team von MiniTheBox.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по vishal.soobana
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.4.2015

Works perfect. Not bulky. User friendly. Easy for memory card. Charger works well for any mobile and iPad Air.
Only con : cannot play music from my mobile.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по bernard
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.10.2015

délai un peu long
matériel correcte

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по pstokkermans
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.6.2015

Works quit good, even though the frequency shown on the transmitter does not correspond with de fm frequency on the radio. It is important to set an empty frequence on the radio and then try to reach it with the transmitter. You can hear on the radio when it reaches the correct frequency. The noise is very good. I dit not try the Phone yet.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Patanna59520
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.4.2015

bon article,mais ne me correspond pas

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

BTest