English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по s4actlivaya
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.10.2012

Хороший чехол, но рисунок быстро стерся. Соответствует своей цене.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по krikri85
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.1.2014

Ottimo prodotto!!! Lo consiglierei. Lo tengo in borsa quasi tutto il giorno e la custodia non si rovina!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по angelaarroio
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.10.2013

Lindo, entrega no prazo. Muito bom.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по salbert
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.12.2012

Got this sexy case for my wife and she loved it! I loved the great price!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по little_angel_1982_2k6
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.12.2012

I am so happy I had a case like this for the BlackBerry Bold 9900 l was sad when l sold me Blackberry l would lose this case then l went to buy the iPhone4s
on the blackberry not only did l have the case I also had the this a theme & wall paper..

A few days ago l came across the wall papers and set it up on me iphones wall paper theme and lock screen theme

when l found the case in me parcel I was so very happy.
so now my iPhone4s looks complete.
not only do l have the wallpaper themes I now also have the wallpaper themes on my iphone4s it looks complete and perfect.

I loved the theme on me blackberry so much and the case but now l have it all back on me iPhone...
I was sad when l sold me blackberry but now l am beyond happy.

Thank you so much mini in abox :)

another beautiful product xx

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по roorleans
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.7.2012

The product arrived perfectly fine, I recommend the site for everyone!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по djmicheals
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.5.2012

This case fits my iPhone 4s perfectly. Plenty of room to connect headphones & chargers and easy access to the volume/silent keys without being clumsey or looking cheap.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dbr34
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.4.2012

bon rapport qualité prix. trés trés belle coque. envoi rapide et soigné

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по satchannel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.4.2012

Ottimo prodotto ben fatto e bellissimo, per non parlare del prezzo.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gabriele.guimaraes
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 9.8.2013

Gostei da capinha, é linda, cores fortes acabamento bom! O ponto fraco é ser muito ruim para tirar do celular...

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest