English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по Andrew
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.4.2015

I ordered this tshirt on March 5; it was shipped March 12, and I received it on April 15, approximately 20 business days later.

It looks just like shown on MITB's website. Trouble was, it was shipped in a plastic bag, and it must've become crushed in transit, because the EL display was creased when I unpacked it. When I tried it out, only about half of the lights worked; I'd guess because some of the tracks in the panel got broken.

Anyway, I contacted MITB through its ticketing system, and they agreeed to give me a refund without any quibble whatsoever. Four days later, my account was credited with exactly what I paid, including the extra that I paid for insurance.

I think this really is very good customer service, and for that I give five stars, even though the product got broken in transit. Knowing that MITB looks after its customers like this really does give confidence in continuing to shop with them.

Thanks MITB!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по yparrag
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 1.2.2015

Llego en perfecto estado, supero mis expextativas

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по evert_buls
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.1.2016

zeer leuke t led t-shirt wel een aantal led's kapot bij ontvangst door te brut in de brievenbus te steken vrees ik

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по reissfs
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.1.2017

jÁ RECEBI MEU PRODUTO, TUDO OK!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по arwa
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.12.2016

very good quality loved it so much .. A++

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по bluemoon42
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.10.2016

작동 스위치가 달려있고
AAA 건전지가 필요함
굿
맘에 듭니다

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по harsh598
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.9.2016

The LED T-Shirts are really good. I ordered 4 of them . All working really perfect. This is actually the best out of them. Order this if you want something different.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по chloe.weidner
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 2.9.2015

ik heb het pakketje ontvangen aan de deur en toen ik het openmaakte zag ik dat mijn tshirt er in zat en toen ik die aandeed dacht ik dat die niet werkte maar ik was vergeten om die aan te zetten maar nu werkt die perfect en ik heb er heeeeel veeeel plezier aan danku wel voor dit leuke tschirt

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по bluna80
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.5.2015

Sehr schönes tshirt! Hat alles gut geklappt! Vielen Dank

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по egna.c.teixeira
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.4.2015

Demorou mais chegou, em perfeitas condições ...

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest