English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Ежедневные акции
Приложения

MiniInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD
  • по gancepascale
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.5.2017

Bon produits pour remplacer les originaux pas déçu à recommander

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jan
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.11.2016

Super fit and feel. Couldn't tell the difference between this and original item.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по arnbjerg
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 8.7.2016

Passer perfekt og puderne er meget nemme at skifte ud.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по thomasmj
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.3.2016

The first package was never delivered, but Customer Service followed it up and resent the order. Product is great and the Customer Service very good.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по paulaj10184
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.2.2016

I put off buying new ear cushions for so long because I didn't think they would be as good as the original and I worried whether I had the confidense to make the switch. After reading the reviews, I finally ordered and they arrived at the expected time. I watched a video on YouTube and did it just fine and I'm a 56 year old grandma.if my pics load, you can see that they were well past their "use by" date.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по oldenborgberg
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.1.2016

Great product - easy to put on.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Olof Scholten
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 5.1.2016

I got the ear pads Earpads Cushion for the Bose QuietComfort in perfect condition and relative fast delivery. I replaced them on the Bose QuietComfort. Everything fit perfectly and my Earphone is as new. Thank you very much for this great product. In future I will always order them from you.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lkl
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 4.12.2015

Rigtig fine til prisen. Mangler selvfølgelig at kende til holdbarheden, da de lige er ankommet.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по irj
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.1.2017

Works as expected. Material is slightly stiffer than my original, but it may be that the old has just been getting more soft by time.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по cht563
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.8.2016

Everything good, tested and it was just like what it described.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

О компании
Что такое MiNiInTheBox.com
Карьера
Карта сайта
NewsInTheBox
Служба поддержки
Контакты
Отследить выполнение заказа
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Отправка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчетное время доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования веб-сайтом
Использование материалов MiniInTheBox.com
Другое
Партнерская программа
Стать Продавцом
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest